CG Current Members

Conference Group membership is open to library staff from Mercian Collaboration member institutions, nominated by their respective Directors.  The Conference Group itself comprises a Chair, plus 6 officers and two ex-officio liaisons.  CG members normally serve a 2 year term, after which they normally stand-down, although some members may be retained to assist with continuity.  The current Group Chair is Claire Browne. The current members of the Mercian Conference Group are as follows.

Emma Walton Emma Walton
Steering Group Sponsor
Loughborough University
Claire Browne Claire Browne
University of Birmingham
Cheryl Coveney Open University
Charlie Hill Charlie Hill Birmingham City University
Matt Cunningham MSDG Representative [ex officio]
Loughborough University
Gaz Johnson Gaz Johnson MC Development Officer [ex officio]
Mercian Collaboration