Contacts & Officers

For all general enquiries related to the Collaboration, please contact Gareth (Gaz) J Johnson, the Mercian Collaboration Development Officer, who currently works 1 day per week. Alternatively contact your respective Library Director, from the membership organisations.

Email:       Tel: +44 (0)7825-813393       TwitterMercian Collab
Postal: The Mercian Collaboration, c/o Kimberlin Library, De Montfort University, The Gateway, Leicester LE1 9BH

Mercian Collaboration Steering Group

Dave Parkes Chair De Montfort University
Diane Jobs Vice Chair University of Birmingham
Paul Reynolds Treasurer University of Keele
Phil Brabban Steering Group Member Coventry University
Fiona Parsons Steering Group Member University of Wolverhampton
Emma Walton Steering Group Member & Conference Group Chair. CG Sponsor Loughborough University
Dr Gareth (Gaz) J Johnson Mercian Collaboration Development Officer