Copyright Group Committee Members

Organising Committee

The current (May '22 on) operational leads for the Copyright Group are as shown below. The group reports and is responsible to the Collaboration's Directors, via the Steering Group and Group Sponsor.

Caroline Long Caroline Long
Aston University
Guy Lavender Guy Lavender
Open University
Emma Sandsby Emma J Sandsby
Bishops Grosseteste University
Luke Fowler
University of Wolverhampton
Gareth J Johnson Gareth J Johnson
Executive Officer
Mercian Collaboration
Chris Porter, Newman University Chris Porter
Newman University