Contacts & Help (2022)

The Mercian Collaboration Conference 2022 has been organised by theĀ Conference Group. To help rapidly respond to any questions, please contact the appropriate member of the team as detailed below.

Delegate Bookings & Joining Information Andrea Kellett
a.l.kellett@bham.ac.uk
Deborah Munro
d.munro@bham.ac.uk
Conference Programme Christine Bradford
C.Bradford@warwick.ac.uk
Deborah Munro
d.munro@bham.ac.uk
Speaker Support Catherine Robertson
C.Robertson.1@bham.ac.uk
Funmike Ifie
Y.O.Ifie@lboro.ac.uk
Sponsorship Arrangements Adrian Clarke
A.Clark@lboro.ac.uk
Laura Newman
L.Newman@lboro.ac.uk
Venue & Platform Queries Ruth Houghton
ruth.houghton@cranfield.ac.uk
Laura Newman
L.Newman@lboro.ac.uk

See also our Delegate, Speaker, Sponsor or FAQ pages for answers to many common questions.

---

All general enquiries concerning the wider work of the Mercian Collaboration, should be directed to theĀ Executive Officer.